Jacob Senior Pictures | Beaver Falls, PA Photographer

Jacob Senior Pictures | Beaver Falls, PA Photographer

Here’s a senior shoot from last fall. We had a great time on this shoot. In addition to being a great model, Jacob is an awesome soccer player! He did every pose I asked. Even the time I asked “Kick the ball as close to my head as you can without whacking me.”.  He did and I my head was never touched. 😀 Thank you for having me do your senior pictures, Jacob!

Here’s some of my favorites! Enjoy 🙂

I’m booking senior shoots for the summer/fall. If you’re interested, send me a message here.

Jacob Senior Pictures | Beaver Falls, PA Photographer

Jacob Senior Pictures | Beaver Falls, PA Photographer

Jacob Senior Pics (10)

Jacob 310_1

Jacob Senior Pictures | Beaver Falls, PA Photographer

Jacob Senior Pics (13)

Jacob Senior Pics (18)

Jacob Senior Pics (20)

Jacob Senior Pics (21)

Jacob Senior Pictures | Beaver Falls, PA Photographer

Jacob Senior Pics (31)

Jacob Senior Pics (32)

Jacob Senior Pictures | Beaver Falls, PA Photographer

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Jacob Senior Pictures | Beaver Falls, PA Photographer

Leave a Reply

