12 Days of a Farm Christmas, Part1| Personal

12 Days of Christmas, Part1| Personal

Hey! How’s your Christmas going? Mine is crazy as usual. I just thought I’d check in with you all to let you know about a project I’ve been working on. This year, I really wanted to up my game with my pictures. Every Christmas gets so busy that I seem to miss the all the action and fun the season and really only pull my camera out on Christmas day. This year, I’ve decided to change that and put up a picture for the 12 days of Christmas. I have been putting one up every morning on my Facebook page.

I have the first  7 up in this blog post. The last 5 days I will post on here on Christmas day or the day after, but if you would like to see them the minute they’re posted, take a look at the FB page. I’m really excited about the next 3 days pictures!

Have a very merry Christmas!!

12 Days of Christmas, Part1| Personal

12 Days of Christmas, Part1| Personal

 

12 Days of Christmas, Part1| Personal

12 Days of Christmas, Part1| Personal

 

12 Days of Christmas, Part1| Personal

12 Days of Christmas, Part1| Personal

 

One thought on “12 Days of a Farm Christmas, Part1| Personal

Leave a Reply

