Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA PhotographerHey everyone! This photoshoot has a really cool back story. Way back when I first set up my photography facebook page, only friends and family  liked it for a while.  One day, I saw that a total stranger liked my page. I was so excited! Fast forward 2 years, I met this same person at a concert that me and my family played at. (Yes, we’re a band. Another story for another time 😉 ) I knew exactly who she was the moment she said her name. She said that her son was a senior and she wanted me to do his pictures- at one of my favorite places too!

Cody is one dapper guy! He was an awesome model to work with. We had a great time climbing all around Buttermilk falls getting cool shots. Take a look at them. They. are. AWESOME! 🙂

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

One thought on “Cody Senior Pictures | Homewood, PA Photographer

Leave a Reply

