Amelia Senior Pictures | Youngstown OH Photographer

Hey All!

I decided to end my blogging drought by posting one of the senior picture sessions I did this summer. I’m still alive but still very busy. Work, school, and photography have taken most of my time. I have TONSSSSS of pictures to show you all. Also, I’ve been updating the galleries a bit. View them “here”. My facebook gets quite a few updates as well. Check out my page “here” and click “like” to stay updated!

~~*~~

I’ve known Amelia and her family for a number of years. In fact, we did the math and we arrived at 8 years! Amelia is so much fun to be around. She’s also amazing at finding the perfect locations for a photoshoot. We had an epically awesome time. To top it off, we stopped and got drinks and a doughnut when we were done! 🙂 Here’s some of the awesomeness from the shoot.

Enjoy! 🙂

senior picture, green plaid, field

senior picture, green plaid, white fence

senior picture, green plaid, white fence

senior picture, green plaid, barn, rustic, background

senior picture, black formal, school, graduation, pillars

senior picture, black formal, school, graduation, brick, portrait

senior picture, black formal, school, graduation, brick, portrait, black and white

senior picture, garden, flowers, purple

senior picture, old building, brick, railing, purple

senior picture, rusic wood background, portrait

senior picture, old mill, landscapes, waterfall, portrait

senior picture, woods, dreamy forest, bokeh, trails

senior picture, woods, dreamy forest, bokeh,

senior picture, woods, dreamy forest, bokeh, picture frame, creative

My personal favorite

Thanks for having me do your pictures, Amelia! 🙂

One thought on “Amelia Senior Pictures | Youngstown OH Photographer

Leave a Reply

