So Where Have I Been?

kitten guitar pink scarf bokeh

*waves* Hey everyone! I know it’s been a while. The past few months have been PACKED. This poor blog has suffered and had dropped to the bottom of the priority list. Me and my camera haven’t been idle though. I’ve tons of pictures to show you all. I even shot a wedding!

Besides shooting, the majority of my time has been filled with college studies. Le sigh. :-/ Mix that with life and work and you’ve got yourself a filled schedule. I’ve been working with pacing myself and scheduling so that hopefully I can resume a normal blogging schedule. I’m not quite there yet but you should start seeing a lot more activity on here. In the meantime, enjoy this picture of our kitten, Sleepy, on my guitar. 😀 (yes, her name really is Sleepy)

One thought on “So Where Have I Been?

Leave a Reply

