Bokeh Backdrop | Beaver PA Photographer

So remember how I said in this post that I was going to post every week? Yeah, well I had it all planed out so it would work but we went on vacation last week and I was without internet all week. So I apologize for that.

These pictures were taken a few weeks ago. I was experimenting with backdrops. This set up was rather funny. I was using a metal framed coat rack to hold everything up and there was extension chords strung through the window for the lights. šŸ˜› Do you all like this backdrop? Are the lights too tacky looking? Leave a comment and let me know what you think.Ā  Enjoy šŸ™‚

bokeh white backdrop kids

bokeh white backdrop kids cute

bokeh white backdrop girl pink

bokeh white backdrop kids

bokeh white backdrop girl blue

bokeh white backdrop girl blue kitten black

Leave a comment! I’d LOVE to hear your opinion. šŸ™‚

One thought on “Bokeh Backdrop | Beaver PA Photographer

Leave a Reply

