Old Fashioned Christmas | Beaver, PA Photographer

old fashioned christmas with white night gowns

old fashioned christmas with little girls

I finally have these up!!!! After a long time in planning, I finally go around to doing these! 🙂 This was my first real try out with my new Cannon 7D camera, which, by the way, I LOVE. 🙂 I still have a lot of learning to do on it. Every thing that came natural now takes me a while to get used to.

Keep checking the blog in the next weeks. I’ll have more frequent posts and maybe a few surprises. 🙂

One thought on “Old Fashioned Christmas | Beaver, PA Photographer

Leave a Reply

