Q Family Christmas Pictures | Beaver PA Photographer

A few weeks ago, I was able to take the Q. family’s Christmas pictures. Since this is the third year that I’ve taken them, it’s fun to look back and see how everyone has changed over the years. My own skill has changed quite a lot too. A few years ago, I would have NEVER taken indoor pictures at night. 🙂 For some of these I was able to use my external flash, which was long over due for use. Here’s a sample. Enjoy 🙂

Indoor large family pictures

indoor large family children pictures

lamp light children christmas tree pictures

Children christmas portrait pictures with pet rabbit

Child Christmas tree portrait picture

Child Christmas pictures with christmas tree

Teen Christmas Portrait

College Christmas Portrait

Mother Christmas Portrait

Dad Christmas Portrait

Parents Couple Christmas portraits

Thank you Q family for letting me do your pictures again. It was a pleasure. I really enjoyed it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

