Chad Senior Pictures | Rochester PA Photographer

I recently took Chad’s  senior pictures. I LOVED the park we went to for them. There were LOTS of old walls, train tracks and flags – perfect for this shoot. Chad will be leaving for military training soon so this park was particularly nice for the shoot. We got so many cool pictures I had a hard time picking which ones to put on the blog. (There will be a few extra on my Facebook page) Here’s some of my favorites. Enjoy 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Thank you so much for having me do your pictures, Chad. Our family will be praying for you as you leave for Boot Camp. Have fun! 🙂

My Facebook Page          Contact Me

One thought on “Chad Senior Pictures | Rochester PA Photographer

Leave a Reply

