Summer Farm and Garden Pictures

Hey everyone!! πŸ™‚ * waves *

I know this is SOOOOOOOO over due. Sorry ’bout that. I should be blogging more in the near future. My photography is finally getting some more business. Mostly due to me working on my marketing skills andΒ  also getting a facebook page for it. Here’s the link if you want to have a look. πŸ™‚ [link] (if you have any suggestions for the page, I’d be grateful. I know nothing of facebook and it’s workings. :P)

Anyhow, this is basically an overview of our summer. Lots of stuff around the farm and LOTS of gardens.Β  I’ll let you all start looking. I’ll be over here getting ready for a photo shoot TOMORROW!!!

Enjoy πŸ™‚

Image

Our cute baby calves this year

Image

These little ducks were so cute….

Image

Now they’re all grown

Image

These ducklings were soooooooo cute when they were little.

Image

Now they resemble something similar to the Brady bunch

Image

This poor donkey got kicked out of the pasture by her mother the week the baby donkey was born. She sorta made friends with one of our kittens, Agent Phil. πŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

We finally named the baby donkey Eliza Jane. When she was still small, she would lay down on one of us and fall asleep on our laps. πŸ™‚

Image

The new garden shack my dad made. Isn’t it cute!

Image

Image

A few weeks ago, my dad heard that there would be an old steam engine coming through the tracks right near our house. We all piled in the car to see it. It was fascinating to see it up close.

Image

See ya all soon. Look for a new Dave post this week too!

2 thoughts on “Summer Farm and Garden Pictures

  1. These make me miss home and PA! I think one of my favorite pictures is the one of the girls being picked up by the big machine/tractor (I don’t know what it’s called… :P). So great!

Leave a Reply

