Princess Pictures

Image

Ta Da!! Look I finally got these up πŸ™‚ Things have SO busy on the farm lately that I’ve had no time to post anything. Now that school is over I have no excuse. πŸ˜› Anywho, here are the pictures I promised. My friend Phina was the one taking the pictures mostly but we took my camera along too. Enjoy πŸ™‚

Image

Image

Laurence

Image

Phina showing Em some of the pictures.

Image

Yes yes, a picture of me. πŸ˜›

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Phina did all of our hair that day. It was gorgeous!!

Image

Image

Image

Mega farm post coming soon. πŸ™‚

One thought on “Princess Pictures

Leave a Reply

