Little Girls And Other Things :)

Here’s the girl post that I’ve been trying to put up. I really like the way some of these turned out. Enjoy

P.S. Go to the end of this post to hear the totally awesome announcement I have! 🙂

That blue coat caused me sooooo much editing grief. :-/

Come on. What’s a post without Dave? Right girls? 😀

Here’s a teaser for my next post which WILL be put up later this week.

Now for the announcement: I’m going to a good friend’s wedding this week (remember Andrew and Heather?) and I get to meet not one but two awesome photographers! Britton Felber and Evangeline Renee. I’m sooooo excited. 😀

Also I get to help photograph another wedding in a few weeks. More on that later plus another really cool announcement.

Stay tuned………..

2 thoughts on “Little Girls And Other Things :)

Leave a Reply

