The Year 2010 In Pictures

Finally, here is a year in review of my pictures. Yeah I know it’s late but better late then never right? Right?? I’ve tried to put pictures in that were never posted on the blog before. Enjoy. 🙂

This was the first year that I’ve had with my lovely new camera that I got. I have to say I love it. It works soooooo much better then my last one. The first time I really got to use it was in the Dominican Republic.

(you can see more pictures from our trip by going to the categories bar in the side bar and selecting the “missions” category)

This was like the only good picture I took during February. Dolly’s infamous pink boots.

We went to see a Cinderella musical in February.

The girls were in awe. They couldn’t quite look at her. 😀

The letter A. Now take a wild guess at who put that on his head.

Eating ice cream in 14 degree weather.

The calves came in March and April along with all of the other baby animals.

Once again the pink boots make an appearance. Wrong feet too. 😛

Me and Em got to watch the Whalens record two of their CD’s. Lots of fun. 🙂

Fresh strawberries. Don’t you wish it was summer again?

We gave this to my Dad for a Father’s Day gift.

Dave with the spiked look.

One of the outtakes from the dresses pictures that Rachel J. took. I was in a weird mood. 😛

Don’t you really really wish it was summer?

I try my hand at still life. (um hey person-that-owns-this-bed I hope you don’t mind me putting this up *sheepish grin*)

Love this picture. It’s so summer-ish.  *happy sigh* 🙂

One of my top ten favorite pics.

One of those random day in summer pics. Em’s in the tree somewhere picking pears.

Getting to play with the Whalens at the fair was fun.

Another one of my top ten favorite pics.

Liney look at the camera!

The air show was awesome. I don’t know how the do it. I get motion sick by just dancing.

The day that I thought that getting my picture with this guy was cool. (not any more 😀 inside joke)

Our church picnic wasn’t at our house this year due to our barn wall collapsing so they had it at a park instead.

The summer skiing game. 😀

Yay! They’re not running from me. 😀

An outtake from the blue dresses pics. Random boy with a cup came over and sat in the pic.

Worlds funniest pic. Notice Becca B. feeding kitten on far right then look all the way down to the left. Mr.B has a rule of only two cats at a time. This had potential to be No.3#. 😛

My first engagement session.

Had our vacation sometime in October. Do you really want to see all those pics again? 😀

Our Sing-a-long jams picked back up in the fall. This wig made its rounds one time. 😀

Doing school.

Thanksgiving came and went leaving lots of leftovers.

Got to do my first wedding too.

Yet another of my top ten favorite pics.

My all-time favorite pic of the year is:

It’s sooooooooo green. 🙂

Wow worlds longest post.

Any comments or suggestions? What would you like to see more of during the next year?