Silhouettes

I have great news! I have not died though some of you might think I have. ๐Ÿ˜€

Yes I have not been posting due to *drumroll* School.ย  So to make you all happy today, here is one out of two beach posts that I’ll be putting up.ย  These pics are a series of silhouette pics that I took at the beach. Enjoy. ๐Ÿ™‚

This pic has a slight story behind it. I was helping mom make dinner one evening when Christa L. showed me this picture. (click HERE and scroll down to about the middle of the post. You can’t miss it) I was in awe. Then I got a cool idea. Why don’t we take a girls version? So we drug Olivia, Ruthie C. and Phoebe C. out and started snapping. (They’re spellingย  “WOW”.)

 

Attempting jumping pics. ๐Ÿ˜›

P.S. I should be posting more frequently now. School will be lightening up in a week or so.

5 thoughts on “Silhouettes

  1. Wow…I really want to try that sometime!! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s such an neat idea!! And the colors…they came out beautifully too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

