Dave’s New Do

I think Dave will learn very quickly not to let his sisters do his hair. 😀

DNL

“I need about 35 years to reach perfection. The lady that gets Dave the Dude; she’ll get the complete package.”

“You mean ‘complete wreckage’.”


“Nah. 25 pounds of pure love. All you need to make marriage work is a little bit of romance, and that comes from right here.” *outlines heart*

“That’s easy to say when you’ve never been married. It’s a lot harder than you think, man.”

“One day I’m going to walk in with a tanned beauty on my arm, I’ll show you how easy it can be.”

*girl spraying hair*  “Man, the only thing you’ll come in here with hanging from your arm, is a bucket of chicken.”

DNL3

For those of you who had no idea what I was talking about, those were a couple of lines from the movie Fireproof. Sorry got a weird streak in me today.


3 thoughts on “Dave’s New Do

  1. That’s great!!! 🙂 When I started reading I thought you must have Fireproof on the brain!!! totally adorable…

Leave a Reply

