Help Me!!

Help me! I’m stuck in the terrible land called “Photographers Block”. It’s really an awful place to be.

Look at this.

Home-made crushed ice. How much lamer could I get?

So I try to  over come my lameness by sticking a spoon in the picture. Not working.

B+W? Nope.

This is the only picture I really like out of everything. It looks yummy. 😛

I need suggestions. What should I take pictures of? If you have any ideas, please leave a comment. I’m blank……….

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Help Me!!

  1. Oh dear. I have no advice for you, Liz, because I am in my own “photographer’s block” way too often!! But if anyone else has any ideas for you, I’d love to hear them too!

Leave a Reply

