Sunrise

I loooooooooove sunrises. I adore sunrises. I love sunrises so much that I’ll stand on the roof at 7:30 in the morning in my robe. Yeah I do those things.

Here is an original I took.

It’s OK but since I can’t leave pictures alone took it into Photoshop.

Tada!!! Look  at that. A flaming sunrise. Love it.

Here’s another PS one.

And another one.

Sigh. Pretty.  The sun was just coming up.

This one’s quiet and moody. It’s a little on the blah side up above though.

I tried to fix it.

I got a little carried away. 🙂

I can’t decide which one’s my favorite. Green is a little wacky. 😛

2 thoughts on “Sunrise

  1. I love them, Ettie! 🙂 You did a great job!! I know, I like putting my pictures through photo-editing too!! And I love sunrises and sunsets as well!! 🙂
    I even think the green one is rather neat!
    Keep taking pictures!! ❤
    Love you so much,
    Seraph 🙂

  2. I can picture you standing on the roof with your bathrobe on 😛 Don’t worry – I would too!!! Great pictures – although the green one looks like it’s from a horror movie!!! I think I like the purple or red one better 😀 Love you!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

